Événements spéciaux à Mackay

  • TimberFest (1)
  • Rugby Sevens International Series
  • Grasstree Beach Motorcycle Race
  • Blue Water Fling
  • Beach Horse Races 2017
  • Sir Elton John
  • Mechanos 2017 (1)

Événements spéciaux à Mackay

Il y a toujours quelque chose de spécial dans Mackay pour les visiteurs et les habitants. Avec le Festival des arts de Mackay tous les mois de juillet, Mackay Beach Horse Races du 17 au 19 août 2017 à Harbour Beach, Aero Club Mechanos les 12 et 13 août 2017, le Festival de la Sarina Coconut, Grasstree Beach Motorcycle Races le 3 septembre 2017, Mackay Blue Water Fling le 9 septembre 2017 aux spectacles de théâtre au MECC et Creative Arts à Artspace Mackay. Mackay Show est toujours un évènement préféré pour les enfants en juin.

Les événements sportifs incluent la série Rugby Sevens International à Mackay le 17 août 2017 entre l'équipe masculine australienne Qantas et le Japon.

Helloworld Mackay organise également diverses sorties quotidiennes et des événements spéciaux, y compris les longues déjeuners sur la plage, les excursions d'une journée à Eungella, les sentiers de restauration locaux et les sessions de Chill Out Valley. Contactez Helloworld au 4942 1444 pour plus d'informations.

Sir Elton John se déroule à Mackay le vendredi 22 septembre 2017. Une "une fois dans un événement à vie". Si vous avez manqué les billets pour cet événement, vous pouvez toujours traiter la famille à une journée à TimberFest, un festival de l'art de la musique et du style de vie au Rowallan Park Farleigh, le 23 septembre 2017. Consultez la programmation incroyable des musiciens et réservez à www .timberfest.com.au // rowallanpark.

La nature fait aussi Mackay fier de Whale Watching Season et Turtle Nesting, ainsi que des oiseaux de riz migrateurs, des kangourous sur la plage à Cape Hillsborough et Platypus dans leur environnement naturel au parc national d'Eungella.

Fermer

Special Events In Mackay

  • TimberFest (1)
  • Rugby Sevens International Series
  • Grasstree Beach Motorcycle Race
  • Blue Water Fling
  • Beach Horse Races 2017
  • Sir Elton John
  • Mechanos 2017 (1)

Special Events In Mackay

There is always something special happening in Mackay to suit visitors and locals alike. With Mackay's Festival of Arts every July, Mackay Beach Horse Races on the 17th to 19th August 2017 at Harbour Beach, Aero Club Mechanos on the 12th and 13th August 2017, the Sarina Coconut Festival, Grasstree Beach Motorcycle Races on the 3rd September 2017, Mackay Blue Water Fling on the 9th September, 2017 to Theatre Performances at the MECC and Creative Arts at Artspace Mackay. Mackay Show is always a favorite event for children in June.

Sporting events include the Rugby Sevens International Series in Mackay on the 17th August 2017 between the Qantas Australian Mens Team and Japan.

Helloworld Mackay also hosts a variety of local day trips and special events including Long Lunches On The Beach, Day Trips to Eungella, Local Food Trails,  and Chill Out Valley Sessions. Contact Helloworld on 4942 1444 for more information.  

Sir Elton John is performing in Mackay on Friday the 22nd September, 2017. A "once in a Lifetime Event". If you missed out on tickets to this event you can still treat the family to a day out at TimberFest a music art and lifestyle festival at Rowallan Park Farleigh, on the 23rd September, 2017.  Check out the awesome lineup of musicians and book at www.timberfest.com.au//rowallanpark. 

Nature also does Mackay proud with Whale Watching Season and Turtle Nesting as well as Migratory Shore Birds, Kangaroos on the beach at Cape Hillsborough and Platypus in their natural environment at Eungella National Park. 

Close