Специальные события в Маккей

  • TimberFest (1)
  • Rugby Sevens International Series
  • Grasstree Beach Motorcycle Race
  • Blue Water Fling
  • Beach Horse Races 2017
  • Sir Elton John
  • Mechanos 2017 (1)

Специальные события в Маккей

В Маккей всегда есть что-то особенное, чтобы удовлетворить как посетителей, так и местных жителей. С Праздником искусств Маккей каждый июль, Mackay Beach Horse Races с 17 по 19 августа 2017 года на Харбор-Бич, Aero Club Mechanos 12 и 13 августа 2017 года, Фестиваль кокосовой сарины, гонки на мотоциклах Grasstree Beach 3-го сентября 2017 года, Маккей Blue Water Fling 9 сентября 2017 года на театральные представления в MECC и Creative Arts в Artspace Mackay. Mackay Show всегда является любимым событием для детей в июне.

Спортивные мероприятия включают в себя Международную серию регби Севенс в Маккей 17 августа 2017 года между командой Qansas Australian Mens и Японией.

В Helloworld Mackay также проводятся разнообразные местные однодневные поездки и специальные мероприятия, в том числе длинные обеды на пляже, дневные поездки в Эунджелла, местные трассы для продуктов и сеансы Chill Out Valley. Свяжитесь с Helloworld по телефону 4942 1444 для получения дополнительной информации.

Сэр Элтон Джон выступает в Маккей в пятницу 22 сентября 2017 года. «Один раз в жизни». Если вы пропустили билеты на это мероприятие, вы можете по-прежнему относиться к семье в течение дня на фестивале музыки и образа жизни TimberFest в Rowallan Park Farleigh, 23 сентября 2017 года. Посмотрите потрясающую линейку музыкантов и книгу на www .timberfest.com.au // rowallanpark.

Природа также делает Маккей гордым с Whale Watching Season и Turtle Nesting, а также Migratory Shore Birds, Kangaroos на пляже на мысе Хиллсборо и Platypus в их естественной среде в национальном парке Эунгелла.

Закрыть

Special Events In Mackay

  • TimberFest (1)
  • Rugby Sevens International Series
  • Grasstree Beach Motorcycle Race
  • Blue Water Fling
  • Beach Horse Races 2017
  • Sir Elton John
  • Mechanos 2017 (1)

Special Events In Mackay

There is always something special happening in Mackay to suit visitors and locals alike. With Mackay's Festival of Arts every July, Mackay Beach Horse Races on the 17th to 19th August 2017 at Harbour Beach, Aero Club Mechanos on the 12th and 13th August 2017, the Sarina Coconut Festival, Grasstree Beach Motorcycle Races on the 3rd September 2017, Mackay Blue Water Fling on the 9th September, 2017 to Theatre Performances at the MECC and Creative Arts at Artspace Mackay. Mackay Show is always a favorite event for children in June.

Sporting events include the Rugby Sevens International Series in Mackay on the 17th August 2017 between the Qantas Australian Mens Team and Japan.

Helloworld Mackay also hosts a variety of local day trips and special events including Long Lunches On The Beach, Day Trips to Eungella, Local Food Trails,  and Chill Out Valley Sessions. Contact Helloworld on 4942 1444 for more information.  

Sir Elton John is performing in Mackay on Friday the 22nd September, 2017. A "once in a Lifetime Event". If you missed out on tickets to this event you can still treat the family to a day out at TimberFest a music art and lifestyle festival at Rowallan Park Farleigh, on the 23rd September, 2017.  Check out the awesome lineup of musicians and book at www.timberfest.com.au//rowallanpark. 

Nature also does Mackay proud with Whale Watching Season and Turtle Nesting as well as Migratory Shore Birds, Kangaroos on the beach at Cape Hillsborough and Platypus in their natural environment at Eungella National Park. 

Close