Sonderveranstaltungen in Mackay

  • TimberFest (1)
  • Rugby Sevens International Series
  • Grasstree Beach Motorcycle Race
  • Blue Water Fling
  • Beach Horse Races 2017
  • Sir Elton John
  • Mechanos 2017 (1)

Sonderveranstaltungen in Mackay

Es gibt immer etwas Besonderes in Mackay passend für Besucher und Einheimische gleichermaßen. Mit Mackay's Festival of Arts jeden Juli, Mackay Beach Horse Rennen am 17. bis 19. August 2017 am Harbour Beach, Aero Club Mechanos am 12. und 13. August 2017, die Sarina Coconut Festival, Grasstree Beach Motorrad Rennen am 3. September 2017, Mackay Blue Water Fling am 9. September, 2017 bis Theateraufführungen bei der MECC und Creative Arts bei Artspace Mackay. Mackay Show ist immer ein beliebtes Event für Kinder im Juni.

Sportveranstaltungen beinhalten die Rugby Sevens International Series in Mackay am 17. August 2017 zwischen dem Qantas Australian Mens Team und Japan.

Helloworld Mackay beherbergt auch eine Vielzahl von lokalen Tagesausflügen und besonderen Veranstaltungen wie Long Lunches On The Beach, Tagesausflüge nach Eungella, Local Food Trails und Chill Out Valley Sessions. Kontaktieren Sie Helloworld auf 4942 1444 für weitere Informationen.

Sir Elton John spielt in Mackay am Freitag, den 22. September 2017. Ein "einmal im Leben". Wenn Sie die Tickets für diese Veranstaltung verpasst haben, können Sie die Familie bei TimberFest immer noch mit einem Musikkunst- und Lifestyle-Festival am Rowallan Park Farleigh am 23. September 2017 behandeln. Schauen Sie sich die fantastische Aufstellung der Musiker an und buchen Sie bei www .timberfest.com.au // rowallanpark

Die Natur macht auch Mackay stolz auf Whale Watching Season und Turtle Nesting sowie Migratory Shore Vögel, Kängurus am Strand von Cape Hillsborough und Platypus in ihrer natürlichen Umgebung am Eungella National Park.

Schliessen

Special Events In Mackay

  • TimberFest (1)
  • Rugby Sevens International Series
  • Grasstree Beach Motorcycle Race
  • Blue Water Fling
  • Beach Horse Races 2017
  • Sir Elton John
  • Mechanos 2017 (1)

Special Events In Mackay

There is always something special happening in Mackay to suit visitors and locals alike. With Mackay's Festival of Arts every July, Mackay Beach Horse Races on the 17th to 19th August 2017 at Harbour Beach, Aero Club Mechanos on the 12th and 13th August 2017, the Sarina Coconut Festival, Grasstree Beach Motorcycle Races on the 3rd September 2017, Mackay Blue Water Fling on the 9th September, 2017 to Theatre Performances at the MECC and Creative Arts at Artspace Mackay. Mackay Show is always a favorite event for children in June.

Sporting events include the Rugby Sevens International Series in Mackay on the 17th August 2017 between the Qantas Australian Mens Team and Japan.

Helloworld Mackay also hosts a variety of local day trips and special events including Long Lunches On The Beach, Day Trips to Eungella, Local Food Trails,  and Chill Out Valley Sessions. Contact Helloworld on 4942 1444 for more information.  

Sir Elton John is performing in Mackay on Friday the 22nd September, 2017. A "once in a Lifetime Event". If you missed out on tickets to this event you can still treat the family to a day out at TimberFest a music art and lifestyle festival at Rowallan Park Farleigh, on the 23rd September, 2017.  Check out the awesome lineup of musicians and book at www.timberfest.com.au//rowallanpark. 

Nature also does Mackay proud with Whale Watching Season and Turtle Nesting as well as Migratory Shore Birds, Kangaroos on the beach at Cape Hillsborough and Platypus in their natural environment at Eungella National Park. 

Close