+61 749549444

麥凱特別活動

  • TimberFest (1)
  • Rugby Sevens International Series
  • Grasstree Beach Motorcycle Race
  • Blue Water Fling
  • Beach Horse Races 2017
  • Sir Elton John
  • Mechanos 2017 (1)

麥凱特別活動

在麥凱,總有一些特別的事情適合遊客和當地人。隨著麥凱藝術節每七月,麥凱海灘賽馬於2017年8月17日至19日在海港海灘,航空俱樂部機械師於二零一七年八月十二日及十三日,Sarina Coconut Festival,Grasstree Beach摩托車比賽於2017年9月3日,麥凱藍水在2017年9月9日到MECC和藝術空間Mackay的創意藝術劇院表演。麥凱秀6月份一直是兒童喜愛的活動。

澳大利亞澳大利亞男子團體與日本隊於二零一七年八月十七日在麥凱舉辦橄欖球七人國際系列賽。

Helloworld Mackay還舉辦各種當地的一日遊和特別活動,包括海灘上的長期休息,Eungella一日遊,當地美食之路和Chill Out Valley Sessions。有關更多信息,請聯繫Helloworld 4942 1444。

埃爾頓·約翰爵士於二零一七年九月二十二日(星期五)在麥凱表演,「一生終身活動」。如果您錯過了這個活動的門票,您仍然可以在2017年9月23日在Rowlean Park Farleigh的TimberFest一天享受家庭一天的音樂藝術和生活節日。查看音樂家的令人敬畏的陣容,並在www上預訂.timberfest.com.au // rowallanpark。

大自然也讓麥凱感到驕傲的鯨魚觀賞季節和龜組巢以及遷徙岸鳥,袋鼠在海角在希爾斯伯勒山和Platypus在他們的自然環境在Eungella國家公園。

Close

Special Events In Mackay

  • TimberFest (1)
  • Rugby Sevens International Series
  • Grasstree Beach Motorcycle Race
  • Blue Water Fling
  • Beach Horse Races 2017
  • Sir Elton John
  • Mechanos 2017 (1)

Special Events In Mackay

There is always something special happening in Mackay to suit visitors and locals alike. With Mackay's Festival of Arts every July, Mackay Beach Horse Races on the 17th to 19th August 2017 at Harbour Beach, Aero Club Mechanos on the 12th and 13th August 2017, the Sarina Coconut Festival, Grasstree Beach Motorcycle Races on the 3rd September 2017, Mackay Blue Water Fling on the 9th September, 2017 to Theatre Performances at the MECC and Creative Arts at Artspace Mackay. Mackay Show is always a favorite event for children in June.

Sporting events include the Rugby Sevens International Series in Mackay on the 17th August 2017 between the Qantas Australian Mens Team and Japan.

Helloworld Mackay also hosts a variety of local day trips and special events including Long Lunches On The Beach, Day Trips to Eungella, Local Food Trails,  and Chill Out Valley Sessions. Contact Helloworld on 4942 1444 for more information.  

Sir Elton John is performing in Mackay on Friday the 22nd September, 2017. A "once in a Lifetime Event". If you missed out on tickets to this event you can still treat the family to a day out at TimberFest a music art and lifestyle festival at Rowallan Park Farleigh, on the 23rd September, 2017.  Check out the awesome lineup of musicians and book at www.timberfest.com.au//rowallanpark. 

Nature also does Mackay proud with Whale Watching Season and Turtle Nesting as well as Migratory Shore Birds, Kangaroos on the beach at Cape Hillsborough and Platypus in their natural environment at Eungella National Park. 

Close